		Namma Yatri - Bangalor	e Open Mobiliy Challenge - Winners	
#		Question/Prize	Name	
Α		Grand Prize Winners	Traine	
	а	Winner	Gurkeerat Singh	
	b	Runner Up	ViNod Biradar, Nishan B, Sumit Mishra	
		Runner Up	Ajinkya Kulkarni, Kaashvi Batra, Adarsh Pal	
			, yaniya namani, naasiin baha, naasiin a	
В		Track/Question wise Winners		
1		Track 1: Driver Empowerment		
1.1		Q1.1 Problem Statement 1: Driver Earning	gs Improvement	
	а	Winner	Urgian Padma	
	b	Honorary mentions	C A Anusha	
	С	Honorary mentions	Varshath Gupta S	
	d	Honorary mentions	Jigyasa Gupta, Rahul Jagwani, Pratham Shukla	
	е	Honorary mentions	Bhoogarv Maheshwary, Kunal Kabra, Raj Kumar	
1.2		Q1.2 Problem Statement 2: Financial Well-being of Drivers		
	а	Winner	Joel Johnson	
	b	Honorary mentions	Rajan Paswan	
1.3		Q1.3 Problem Statement 3: Skill Development		
	а	Winner	Aditya Raj	
	b	Honorary mentions	S.S. Kalai Selvi	
	С	Honorary mentions	Anannya Chuli	
1		Track 2: Future of Mobility		
2.1		Q2.1 Problem Statement 1: Multi Modal T	ransporation	
		Winner	Aniruddha Sengupta	
		Honorary mentions	Trijeet Modak	
	С	Honorary mentions	Shivam Agrawal, Harshit shah, Sagar Agrawal	
2.2		Q2.2 Problem Statement 2: Smart Batchin		
	-	Winner	Sumeetsingh Punjabi, Ayush, Yesha	
		Honorary mentions	Shambhavi Rai	
		Honorary mentions	Darshan N	
	d	Honorary mentions	Ankit Kumar, Nitesh Kumar, Sahil Gupta	
2.3		Q2.3 Problem Statement 3: Bengaluru Open Issues		
2.3	2	Winner	Tandrima Singha , Meha Shukla , Bhaswati Roy	
		Honorary mentions	Shruti Tripathi	
	J	Tionorary mondons	Cinati Inpatin	
3		Track 3: Namma Yatri		
3.1		Q3.1 Problem Statement 1: Map Cost Imp	provements	
0.1	а	Winner	Harsh Gupta, Sahana Gowda	
	u	TTIIIIVI	maron Supra, Sanana Soma	

		Namma Yatri - Bangalore Open Mobiliy Challenge - Winners		
#		Question/Prize	Name	
	b	Honorary mentions	Sagar Kumar Indra Jha	
	С		Deepak Kumar	
3.2	2 Q3.2 Problem Statement 2: Booking Without App			
	а	Winner	Harmanjit Singh	
	b	Honorary mentions	Rakhul K R	
	С	Honorary mentions	Apoorva	
	d	Honorary mentions	Chirag Hegde	
	е	Honorary mentions	Ijaz Ahmed V A Jegannath R	
	f	Honorary mentions	Josh K Joby, Mansoor Ahmed	
	g	Honorary mentions	Shreyash Halge, Darshan Bhandari, Aditya Thorat	
	h	Honorary mentions	Niharika Rathore	
	i	Honorary mentions	Udeshya Raj	
3.3		Q3.3 Problem Statement 3: Customer Acquisition		
	а	Winner	Vishal Vishwanathan	
	b	Honorary mentions	Sandhya Barathi	
	С	Honorary mentions	Mayank kumar	
	d	Honorary mentions	Ramya Talatam	
	е	Honorary mentions	Ojasvi Agrawal	
	f	Honorary mentions	Shantanu Singh	
3.4		Q3.4 Problem Statement 4: User Frequency & Retention		
	а	Winner	Khubaib Ahmad	
	b	Honorary mentions	Laksha Ahuja	