

#### **IUMI 2018**

Nominating Committee Report. Tim Pembroke Chairman of the Nominating Committee September 2018

#### **AGENDA**

- 1. Nominating Committee
- 2. IUMI President and Members of the Executive Committee



### 2018 Nominating Commitee

Tim Pembroke, United Kingdom

Dennis Marvin, USA

Ole Wikborg, Norway

Alessandro Morelli, Italy

Dieter Berg, Germany – IUMI President



#### Re-elections

• Patrizia Kern-Ferretti, Switzerland



#### Exiting vice chairs

- Agnes Choi Hong Kong
- Frank Costa USA
- Lars Rhodin Sweden



### New vice chair nomination

#### Frédéric Denefle - France





### New vice chair nomination

## Jan-Hugo Marthinsen - Norway





### New vice chair nomination

Mike McKenna – U.S.A.





#### **New President nomination**

Richard Turner - U.K.





#### **Proposed Executive Committee 2019**

- •Richard Turner, United Kingdom President
- •Mike McKenna, USA Vice Chair
- •Frédéric Denefle, France Vice Chair
- •Jan-Hugo Marthinsen, Norway Vice Chair
- Colin Sprott, United Kingdom Vice Chair
- •Patrizia Kern-Ferretti, Switzerland Vice Chair
- •Takeshi Miyazaki, Japan Vice Chair
- Lars Lange Secretary General



# THANK YOU

Tim Pembroke Nominating Committee

